• Home
  • Walton Priory Middle School

     

    Autumn Term 2020

    Inset Day Tuesday 1st September

    Term Dates Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 23rd October

    Holiday Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

    Term Dates Monday 2nd November – Thursday17th December

    Holiday Monday 21st December – Friday 1st Jan

     

    Spring Term

    Term Dates Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February

    Holiday Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

    Term Dates Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April

    Holiday Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April

     

    Summer Term

    Term Dates Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May

    May Day Monday 3rd May

    Holiday Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

    Term Dates Monday 7th June – Friay 16th July

    Inset Days Monday 19th, Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st July