• Home
  • Walton Priory Middle School

     

    1.                   Autumn Term 2018

     

    Inset Day: Monday 3 September

     

    Term starts: Tuesday 4 September

     

    Inset Day: Friday 26th October

     

    Holiday: Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November

     

    Term ends: Friday 21 December

     

    Holiday: Monday 24 December - Friday 4 January

     

    2.                   Spring Term 2019

     

    Inset Day: Monday 7th January

     

    Term starts: Tuesday 8 January

     

    Staff Only Friday 15th February

     

    Half term: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

     

    Term ends: Friday 12 April

     

    Holiday: Monday 15 April - Friday 26 April

     

    Easter Sunday: Sunday 21 April

     

    3.                   Summer Term 2019

     

    Term starts: Monday 29 April

     

    May Day: Monday 6 May

     

    Half term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

     

    Term ends: Friday 19 July

     

    Staff Only Monday 22 July

     

    Holiday: Tuesday 23 July - Friday 30 August

     

    Autumn Term 2019

    Inset day: Monday 2 September

    Term starts: Tuesday 3 September

    Inset day: Friday 25th October

    Half term: Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November

    Term starts: Monday 4th November

    Holiday: Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January

    Spring Term 2020

    Inset Day: Monday 6th January

    Term starts: Tuesday 7th January 

    Inset Day: Friday 14th February

    Half term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

    Term ends: Friday 3 April

    Holiday: Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April

    Summer Term 2020

    Term starts: Monday 20 April

    May Day: Monday 4 May

    Half term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

    Inset Day (Twilights): Monday 20 July

    Holiday: Tuesday 21 July - Monday 31 August